Bloke “Demolicion” Blue Vinyl LP (Argentinean Heavy Metal)

Utterly Somber Creations

Regular price $17.00
Bloke “Demolicion” Blue Vinyl LP (Argentinean Heavy Metal)
Bloke was one of the few Argentinean heavy metal bands that could release a record during the 80´s, and played among others with V8, Thor, Riff, etc. Demolicion is their debut and only album from 1984. Check them out if you’re into raw heavy metal from South America.
Side A - Heavy
1. Demolición (Mental)
2. Antes del fin
3. Paraiso infernal
4. Listo a matar
5. Identidad real
Side B - Metal
6. La fuerza del metal
7. No esperen por mi
8. Bajo el signo del terror
9. Alma de chacal

Related Products