• Eyescream “The End – Complete Discography” LP

Raging female fronted Japanese Hardcore at its finest! This short-lived revelation from Sendai has quickly gained attention with two incendiary demotapes and a 3-way LP with No No No and Keiketsu.. Here’s their complete discography for the first time on vinyl including all their studio recordings + a full live set recorded at El Puente in Yokohama.. 29 TRACKS! Rapid, no frills ’80s obsessed Hardcore delivered with unmatched intensity and riffing mastery, that will totally please fans of The COMES, GAS, The EXECUTE, DISARRAY and other classics from the early days of Japanese HC. LP with OBI strip and foldout 12″x12″ four page insert including lyrics, photos and scans of the original releases.

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Eyescream “The End – Complete Discography” LP

  • Brand: FOAD
  • Product Code: LP
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $25.00

Tags: 01.01.2023