• First press of 200 copies all on gray blue vinyl.
  • Comes with 3mm jacket and 12" insert.
  • Tracks 1-6: "Satanic Fortification Overbalance" demo 2020
  • Tracks 7-10: "Inverterat korståg" demo 2019

Both demos of Swedish one-woman project Yxxan compiled on one LP. Chaotic black/death metal with grind and punk influences. All songs are a declaration of war on the holy throne and a charge for total extermination of christian values. 

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Yxxan "Satanic Fortification Overbalance / Inverterat Korståg" LP

  • Brand: NWN
  • Product Code: LP
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $25.00

Tags: 06.01.2022